header
News Location Artists Programm Hotels Anreise Sponsoren Kontakt Impressum
Artists

Here you find the Artists and Traders who have signed for the Convention already.

If you want to get tattooed on the Convention, please contact the Artist directly via his Homepage or on the Convention.

Studio: Name: Country: Internet:
Absolut Tattoo Daniel the Zony Germany Germany www.absolut-tattoo.de
Art Factory Gerhard Austria Austria www.tattoo-and-piercing.net
Art of Paint Tom Germany Germany www.artofpaint.de
Biodelic Art Tattoo Valentin & Zure Switzerland Switzerland www.tattoovalentin.ch
Blue Note Till Honduras Honduras www.fat-foogo.at
CIA-Tattoo Clemens Austria Austria www.cia-tattoo.com
Daniel Hofer Tattoo Daniel Hofer Austria Austria MySpace
Face the Fact Ulrich Krammer Austria Austria www.facethefact.at
Freaky Farm D.D. on the road www.freaky-farm.com
Freibeuter Tattoo Ralf Switzerland Switzerland www.freibeuter-tattoo.ch
Fright Tattoo Andy Shou Taiwan Taiwan www.fright.com.tw
From Hell Tattoo Max Austria Austria MySpace
House of Tattoo Dana Austria Austria www.house-of-tattoo.at
Knockover Tattoo Takami Japan Austria www.knockover.net
Labo-O-Kult Guy Bechtel Switzerland Switzerland www.labo-o-kult.com
Mahakala Tattoo Boris Germany Germany MySpace
Modhouse Nils & Chris Germany Germany MySpace
Most Precious Ink Tim Germany Germany MySpace
Nadelwerk Frank & Xandi Germany Germany www.nadelwerk.de
Outback Tattoo Fabian Nitz Germany Germany www.fabian-nitz.de
Penetration Inc. Skinelectrics Austria Austria www.penetration-inc.com
Pierce Style Adi Austria Austria www.pierce-style.com
Pinker Tattoo Lászlo & Tyutyu Hungary Hungary www.pinkertattoo.hu
Poetry on Skin Annabelle Austria Austria www.poetry-on-skin.com
Ratz & Ursl Tattoo Ratz & Ursl Germany Germany www.tattooratz.com
Satisfaction Art Marco Ventura Australia Australia MySpace
Seven Star Tattoo Chris & Basti Germany Germany www.seven-star-tattoo.de
Sigi's Tattoo Shop Marc Austria Austria www.sigistattooshop.at
Skin Deep Art Pele & Ralf Switzerland Switzerland www.skindeepart.ch
Skull Tattoo Chancy Germany Germany www.skull-tattoo.de
Stechwerk Eugen Germany Germany www.stechwerk.de
Stichtag Atze Austria Austria www.stichtag.at
Stigmata Maik Germany Germany www.stigmata-inc.de
Studio 74 Martin Austria Austria www.studio74tattoos.com
Tara Tatu Birgit Germany Germany www.taratatu.com
Tattoo Alien Axel Netherlands Netherlands www.tattooalien.de
Tattoo End Endre Szabo United Kingdom United Kingdom www.tattooend.com
Tattoo Najs Sergiy Nayda Germany Germany www.tattoonajs.de
Tattoos to the Max Jimmy & Kay Austria Austria www.tattoostothemax.at
Tintenstich Elsys & Beppo Germany Germany www.tintenstich.de
Tommy Lee Tattoo Tommy Lee on the road on the road www.tommyleetattoo.com
True Pain Nica LeHead Austria Austria www.true-pain.at
Tätowiersucht Tanina & Sassha Germany Germany www.taetowiersucht.de
Voodoo Croo Iris & Nick Germany Germany www.voodoo-croo.de
Wilde 13 Tattoo Maik Frey & Ciro Germany Germany www.wilde13tattoo.de
Woodpecker Tattoo Manuel Austria Austria www.woodpecker-tattoo.at
         
Airbrush Artelier Manuel Lunardi Austria Austria www.airbrush-artelier.com

 
Händler
 
Name: Land: Internet:
Blackview Porzellan Germany Germany www.blackview.de
Crossover Clothing & Accessories France Germany  
Kinky Princess Austria Austria www.kinky-princess.at
Magic Moon Tattooing Germany Germany www.magic-moon-shop.com
Metall-Design Germany Germany www.metall-creations.de
Opiate Acryl Customschmuck Germany Germany www.opiate-acryl.de
Pierce Style Austria Austria www.pierce-style.com
Premier Products Germany Germany www.premier-products.de
Starshot 24 Germany Germany www.starshot24.de
Superskull Germany Germany www.superskull.de
Tattoo Boutique NajS Germany Germany www.tattooboutiquenajs.de
Titan Age Germany Germany www.titan-age.de
White Dragon Germany Germany www.white-dragon.net

 

(subject to change)